Download the Complete Anne of Green Gables Series + extra content for less than $2!

Need more reading material?

If you need some reading material or are a fan of Anne of Green Gables, then you need to download The Anne Stories: 12 Complete Books for just $1.99!

This exciting collection has these great features:

  • Included books from the Anne of Green Gables Series:
    • Anne of Green Gables
    • Anne of Avonlea
    • Anne of the Island
    • Anne’s House of Dreams
    • Rainbow Valley
    • Rilla of Ingleside
    • Chronicles of Avonlea
    • Further Chronicles of Avonlea

    Additional material from Lucy Maud Montgomery includes:

    • A collection of 142 short stories
    • The Story Girl
    • The Golden Road
    • Kilmeny of the Orchard
    • The Watchman and Other Poems

Unfortunately, there are two books in the Anne of Green Gables series which were published later and can’t yet be included in this Kindle collection because of copyright restrictions. These are “Anne of Windy Poplars” (1936) and “Anne of Ingleside” (1939).

Don’t have a Kindle?  You can download a free application which enables you to read Kindle ebooks on your computeriphoneAndroidBlackberry, iPad and more.

Amazon keeps a running list of Kindle books you can download for free, so check it out!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email