div.fullWidth { width: 100%; } Swagbucks 12th Birthday Bash on 2/26 - Saving Toward A Better Life - Saving Toward A Better Life

Swagbucks 12th Birthday Bash on 2/26

by Tabitha @ Saving Toward A Better Life on February 25, 2020 · 1 comment

in All,Swagbucks

Swagbucks turns 12 on Wednesday, February 25th!  This will be a day to earn A LOT of Swagbucks!  Check out some of these ways to rack up Swagbucks!

Birthday Swago Board: The biggest Swago board bonus EVER at 1,200 SB!  The board will be live starting Monday, February 24th at 12 am PST and will run until March 2nd at 11:59 pm PST.  Plus, an exciting Spin & Win wheel! You will have until 11:59 PM PT on March 3rd to use your remaining spins on the wheel.

Birthday Collector’s Bill: It wouldn’t be a birthday celebration without a Collector’s Bill. This special one day bill will be available to find all day Wednesday, February 26th and is worth 12 SB + a 5 SB Bonus!  You’ll need to use Swagbucks Search to earn Collector’s Bills!

Swag Code Extravaganza:  The best part? There will be a whopping 12 Swag Codes throughout the day starting at 6 AM PT/9 AM ET on Wednesday, February 26th! If you redeem all 12 Swag Codes, you will earn 70 SB. Don’t forget to download the Swagbucks Mobile App and Swag Button for the Extravaganza.

Birthday Sale: You can earn BIG Cash Back from all of your favorite retailers through 11:59 PM PT on February 26th. We know it’s our birthday but why don’t you buy yourself something nice? You’ve swagged hard for those SB, you deserve it!

MyGiftCardsPlus Birthday Sale: All week long, MyGiftCardsPlus will be offering cash back plus a 112 SB* bonus on all gift cards of $50 or more. In addition, there will be some amazing limited time offers on gift cards like The Children’s Place, Cabela’s and GameStop starting at 9am PST on the 26th.

Instagram and Facebook Giveaways:   5 winners from each account will receive $100 in SB. Look out for our posts on Facebook and Instagram on Monday, February 24th for information on how you can enter to win. We will announce winners on February 26th by 3pm PT/6pm ET!

Swagbucks LIVE:
Second Chance Week: February 24th – February 27th. Play to win bonus SB and 3 FREE rejoins for every game you play. You will have the opportunity to earn 24 free rejoins that week!
There will be 4 live games on the birthday, with the last game having our biggest grand prize ever at $12,000! How could you not play? Here’s the schedule and prize breakdown:

1pm ET/10am PT – $500 Grand Prize

3pm ET/12pm PT – $500 Grand Prize

6pm ET/3pm PT – $500 Grand Prize

8pm ET/5pm PT – $12,000 GRAND PRIZE

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Not a Swagbucks member? Sign up today! You get 30 swagbucks  just for joining!

What is Swagbucks?

Swagbucks is a search engine that rewards you for searching the web. I’ve reset my homepage to Swagbucks so when I open my browser it’s there and I use the search feature just as I would Google or Yahoo search. You win swagbucks for using their search engine. There are also other ways to get swagbucks. Special Offers, Referrals, Sweepstakes, Downloading and Using their Toolbar, Voting in Daily Polls, Free codes that they post on their blog, Facebook or Twitter, etc. You can also trade in old cell phones and video games for swagbucks!

Here are some of the rewards you can get for your swagbucks:

$5 CVS, Walmart, Visa, Target, Starbucks (and more) card – 500 swagbucks

$25 Paypal Cash – 2500 swagbucks

$25 CVS, Walmart, Visa, Target, Starbucks (and more) card – 2200 swagbucks*

*one $25 at 2200 swagbucks redemption once per month*

$50 Exxon, Sunoco, Chevron (and more) gas card – 5000 swagbucks

Sign up today!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Jennifer L Keck February 25, 2020 at 8:22 pm

Finally qualified for chat session (2000 SB) tomorrow @ 8pm…same time as sblive 12,000 game! What to do?! 😵

Reply

Previous post:

Next post: