#WDHolidayTips Twitter Party 12/18 | $500 in Prizes

by Tabitha @ Saving Toward A Better Life on December 14, 2013 · 2 comments

in twitter,winn-dixie

Don’t miss Winn-Dixie’s #WDHolidayTips Twitter Party!

You’re invited to exchange recipes, family traditions and tips for holiday hosting with other bloggers, foodies and lifestyle gurus. Last year’s Winn-Dixie Twitter party was one of the top trending hashtags of the season. This year, get in on the holiday fun Wednesday, December 18th from 9pm to 10pm est.

A $100 Winn-Dixie gift card will be awarded every 12 minutes throughout the event, $500 in prizes will be awarded!

WHEN: December 18, 2013,  9:00-10:00 p.m EST (8-9 p.m. CT; 7-8 p.m. MT; 6-7 p.m. PT)

WHO TO FOLLOW: @WinnDixie 

TOPIC: Holiday Tips to Impress with @WinnDixie

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #WDHolidayTips

Click Here to RSVP

This post was created in partnership with Winn Dixie. All opinions are my own.

Print Friendly

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

@madmomnotodrugs December 15, 2013 at 8:08 pm

Rsvp@madmomnotodrugs

Reply

@Cammi72 December 18, 2013 at 12:54 pm

RSVP @Cammi72

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: